Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Wingenbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Wingenbach

5 out of 5 (231 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Nix

Michael Nix

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and empathetic!"
Profile photo of Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I am taking this opportunity to thank Angie Waltman every time I get the pleasure of talking to her I've never seen her before but I can hear her smile and very helpful, very perfessional, Thanks again for your help today I have to stop by and meet you grace and peace to you all smiles 😊"
Profile photo of Mary Dayton

Mary Dayton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"No Kevin and his staff have always been very helpful and right on top of any situation I have presented them very friendly and professional too"
Profile photo of Bill Miller

Bill Miller

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been my agent for many years. His office is very efficient in handling any questions and providing good resolutions if needed. Super nice people to work!"
Profile photo of Dina Sehovic

Dina Sehovic

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the best because she resolve all issues in short period of time and she is there to answer any questions I had ."
Profile photo of Kim Kluge

Kim Kluge

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team have always been incredible to us. They’ve been helpful with the regular things and went above and beyond when my husband had a car accident in which he was paralyzed. Kevin bought lunch for everyone who was at the hospital and has called to check on us several times. Angie is always a delight to work with and knows what she’s doing like the back of her hand. There’s never a question as to whether I will get the help I need from her. She is confident and capable and fun to talk to!! The prices are great, the service is phenomenal, and the people are outstanding in this office !!"
Profile photo of Randall Steward

Randall Steward

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is always there to help with any issues that may arise very friendly and pleasant to talk to she has always been a great help with me Keep up the awesome work"
Profile photo of Kyle Blankenship

Kyle Blankenship

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Angie are some of the most friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable people we have ever had the pleasure of working with! They have gone so far above and beyond what any other agent would provide! We appreciate them so much, and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone with insurance needs! They've made everything so easy while providing everything we needed in every instance, all while having the best rates around! It doesn't get any better than their customer service!"
Profile photo of Haze Need

Haze Need

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is great! Been with this branch for years."
Profile photo of Sarah Gambaro

Sarah Gambaro

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. After many years of not needing much we had a tree hit 2 of our cars while we were out of town. Angie spent a lot of time helping us get home. We kept getting updates throughout the process and helped us in every way possible. Highly recommend Kevin and his amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Sharon Newsom

Sharon Newsom

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office, especially Angie, provides great service. I find help and answers with anything I need. Always friendly and professional. The Best!"
Profile photo of Jarett missey

Jarett missey

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been through several insurance agencies in my lifetime. Kevin's team by far has gone above and beyond any other agent. They take the time to do a yearly check up with me and see if I have any questions or my needs have changed. His team makes the insurance process seamless"
Profile photo of Kyle Reece

Kyle Reece

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office has always been incredibly friendly and eager to help with any issues. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Vanessa Rosales

Vanessa Rosales

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Kevin and his team. They have always gone above and beyond. I wouldn't change insurance companies for the world. They are literally the best."
Profile photo of Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Waltman, I can't say enough about the kindness, caring, out of her way, work she has done for me and my loved ones. It's literally dealing with someone that's been your best friend for years. She does her job more than well, needless to say. One thing, by far, that really touched me personally is when I had bad luck on my end and surgeries happening. I received a personal Get well soon card and a note inside. Seriously, the best I've dealt with in any company customer care."
Profile photo of Dawn Patton

Dawn Patton

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to have on your side. Kevin reduced my car insurance. I'm so happy with this company I even went with my house insurance with them as well!"
Profile photo of Donald Statler

Donald Statler

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and everyone in the office are very attentive to your needs and quick to get back to you if you have any questions regarding your policies. Would recommend anyone to have them take care of everything pertaining to your insurance needs."
Profile photo of desi penaloza

desi penaloza

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing people to work with! They also very informative and will help you with anything and everything! They always call back right away and are willing to make special arrangements to work with your schedule!"
Profile photo of Lucious Rhodes

Lucious Rhodes

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Angela are awesome. No matter the issue or request, they always put their best foot forward to keep my policy as I need it. I love being insured by State Farm at this office. It's even a little out of the way from my house, yet it's 100% worth is for the friendly atmosphere and the hospitality at the door. You gotta switch, these folk are Fantabulous!!!! Always answers my voice messages and text messages in decent time, and I always am left happy!!! Thanks Kevin and Angela!!!"
Profile photo of Miranda Haeuber

Miranda Haeuber

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is great and always so helpful! This office has helped me with my car and my new home :) I never have an issue getting in contact with anyone and I always receive quick responses when I have questions."
Profile photo of Nicholas Boedy

Nicholas Boedy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and very friendly customer service! No matter what it is they're there to help in any way they can."
Profile photo of Edina Biberovic

Edina Biberovic

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage awesome price. Staff is very friendly and very helpful when you need them."
Profile photo of Anel Gubic

Anel Gubic

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff very friendly, and very easy to communicate with for payments, claims, or any other questions, very helpful as well"
Profile photo of Lisa Dunn

Lisa Dunn

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Wingenbach and team are great to work with, they are super responsive and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Burton

Carolyn Burton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie has been my State Farm rep for many years and she has always taken great care of me! I appreciate her friendly and prompt responses and help with all of my insurance needs!"