Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Wingenbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Wingenbach

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (243 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Argent

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is always there when I have questions that need answered! She is very on point!"

Kelsey Daub

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful especially when I bought a new car."

Paul Costin

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing!! Starting with Kevin, Angie and Claudia. They have gone above and beyond for my family and I to make sure that we are covered all the way around from Home, auto and business. We would do and will continue to refer them. Thank you- Paul Costin"

Larry Miller

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a phenomenal experience getting insurance with state farm. Angie Waltman was super helpful with the whole process and went out of her way to help me. And Kevin explained everything and was very patient with me, overall great customer service, and I'm definitely recommending them to family and friends"

Kyle Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them. Easy to get ahold of and work with. 10/10 highly recommend!"

Cindy Stubits

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years. Anytime I call the office anyone who answers is very professional. Angie is who I normally talk to if I need anything. She is always very friendly and helpful. I had an accidental earlier this year and a few days before my insurance got terminated because I didn't pay the bill. Angie was very nice and did everything she could to help me with this issue. Even though it was my fault for not paying the bill on time she was apologizing to me. Like I said she is a great person."

Kyra Love

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"we have been with Kevin & Angie for YEARS! i always can count on Angie to assist us in anyway possible & with the upmost respect!"

Paul Nuspl

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Angie make a great team! Kevin has been very helpful with providing insurance and advice for us with life, auto and home! and Angie will always bend over backwards to make sure we are getting the best help with any issues that may come up! Very happy to know I have them to call when the time comes!"

Gina Martin

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Angie are always helpful and very responsive to our needs."

Joy Veden

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the greatest!"

MATTHEW WRIGHT

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the best always helpful. Nice and professional on the phone and in person. Just on her alone I would recommend their office."

Daniel Evans

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie always takes care of me whether it is a complicated issue or super simple. She also always follows up during any claims. Thank you for being amazing Angie!"

Michael Nix

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and empathetic!"

Stephen Smith

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I am taking this opportunity to thank Angie Waltman every time I get the pleasure of talking to her I've never seen her before but I can hear her smile and very helpful, very perfessional, Thanks again for your help today I have to stop by and meet you grace and peace to you all smiles 😊"

Mary Dayton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"No Kevin and his staff have always been very helpful and right on top of any situation I have presented them very friendly and professional too"

Bill Miller

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been my agent for many years. His office is very efficient in handling any questions and providing good resolutions if needed. Super nice people to work!"

Dina Sehovic

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the best because she resolve all issues in short period of time and she is there to answer any questions I had ."

Kim Kluge

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team have always been incredible to us. They’ve been helpful with the regular things and went above and beyond when my husband had a car accident in which he was paralyzed. Kevin bought lunch for everyone who was at the hospital and has called to check on us several times. Angie is always a delight to work with and knows what she’s doing like the back of her hand. There’s never a question as to whether I will get the help I need from her. She is confident and capable and fun to talk to!! The prices are great, the service is phenomenal, and the people are outstanding in this office !!"

Randall Steward

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is always there to help with any issues that may arise very friendly and pleasant to talk to she has always been a great help with me Keep up the awesome work"

Kyle Blankenship

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Angie are some of the most friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable people we have ever had the pleasure of working with! They have gone so far above and beyond what any other agent would provide! We appreciate them so much, and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone with insurance needs! They've made everything so easy while providing everything we needed in every instance, all while having the best rates around! It doesn't get any better than their customer service!"

Haze Need

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is great! Been with this branch for years."

Sarah Gambaro

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. After many years of not needing much we had a tree hit 2 of our cars while we were out of town. Angie spent a lot of time helping us get home. We kept getting updates throughout the process and helped us in every way possible. Highly recommend Kevin and his amazing staff!"

Sharon Newsom

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office, especially Angie, provides great service. I find help and answers with anything I need. Always friendly and professional. The Best!"

Jarett missey

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been through several insurance agencies in my lifetime. Kevin's team by far has gone above and beyond any other agent. They take the time to do a yearly check up with me and see if I have any questions or my needs have changed. His team makes the insurance process seamless"

Kyle Reece

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office has always been incredibly friendly and eager to help with any issues. Highly recommend."